Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you

UT Dallas Alumni Relations


Mendoza

Melinda Mendoza

Senior Director of Alumni Relations

mmendoza@utdallas.edu

972-883-2445

Kyle

John Kyle

Management of Events and Operations
Davidson-Gundy Alumni Center

john.kyle@utdallas.edu

972-883-5393

Fineout

Ana Fineout

Development Associate

ana.fineout@utdallas.edu

972-883-5329

Manohar

Rekha Manohar

Director of Alumni Relations

rekha.manohar@utdallas.edu

972-883-3872

Martin

Carolyn Martin

Events Planner

carolyn.martin@utdallas.edu

972-883-2044

Connect

The University of Texas at Dallas

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
800 West Campbell Road, DGA10
Richardson, Texas 75080
(972) UTD-ALUM | alumni@utdallas.edu

© 2017 The University of Texas at Dallas