Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you

Alumni and annual giving programming


Jill Arredondo
Jill Arredondo

Senior Director of Alumni and Annual Giving Programming
972-883-5380
jill.arredondo@utdallas.edu

Brennae Benda
Brennae Benda

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
972-883-6962
brennae.benda@utdallas.edu

Ana FineOut
Ana Lemons

Development Associate
972-883-5329
ana.lemons@utdallas.edu

Pagett Gosslee
Pagett Gosslee MAT’79, CFRE

Director of Development, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
972-883-2837
pgosslee@utdallas.edu

Fariha Hussain
Fariha Hussain

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
972-883-4912
fariha.hussain@utdallas.edu

John Kyle
John Kyle

Events and Operations Manager
Davidson-Gundy Alumni Center
972-883-5393
john.kyle@utdallas.edu

Martin Carolyn
Carolyn Martin

Events Planner
Davidson-Gundy Alumni Center
972-883-2044
carolyn.martin@utdallas.edu

Courtney Sklenar
Courtney Sklenar

Events Planner
Davidson-Gundy Alumni Center
972-883-5322
courtney.sklenar@utdallas.edu

Bethany Yates
Bethany Yates

Phonathon Coordinator
972-883-5345
bethany.yates@utdallas.edu

Connect

The University of Texas at Dallas

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
800 West Campbell Road, DGA10
Richardson, Texas 75080
(972) UTD-ALUM | alumni@utdallas.edu

© 2017 The University of Texas at Dallas